skip navigation

Camps & Clinics

Learn to play the game the right way from the most experienced staff in Wilmington!

"If my uniform doesn't get dirty, I haven't done anything in the baseball game"

                                                             - Ricky Henderson                               


Camp & Clinic Dates:

November

Friday, November 1:
  • All Skills Camp: Baseball & Softball
  • 8:00am-12:00pm / Ages 8-12 ($50)
    • Extended Stay Available until 4pm for $20
Monday, November 11:
  • Veterans Day Camp
  • All Skills Camp: Baseball & Softball
  • 8:00am-12:00pm / Ages 8-12 ($50)
    • Extended Stay Available until 4pm for $20
Saturday, November 16:
  • Hitting Clinic: Baseball & Softball
  • 9:00am-12:00pm / Ages 7-12 ($60)

Saturday, November 23:

  • All Skills Clinic: Baseball
  • 9:00am-12:00pm / Ages 8-12

 

December

Monday, December 30:
  • Baseball & Softball Camp
  • 8:00 am - 12:00 pm / Ages 8-12 ($40)
  • Extended stay available until 4:00 pm

Tuesday, December 31:

  • Baseball & Softball Camp
  • 8:00 am - 12:00 pm / Ages 8-12 ($40)
  • Extended stay available until 4:00 pm

January

Friday, January 3:
  • Baseball, Softball & Lacrosse Camp
    • All players separated by sport
  • 8:00am-12:00pm / Ages 8-12 ($50)
    • Extended stay available until 4pm for $20
Sunday, January 5:
  • Pitching Clinic: Baseball
  • 1:00pm-4:00pm / Ages 8-12 ($60)
  • 4:00pm-7:00pm / Ages 13 and up ($60)
Saturday, January 11:
  • All Skills Clinic: Baseball
    • 9:00am-12:00pm / Ages 6-9 ($60)
  • All Skills Clinic: Softball
    • 1:00pm-4:00pm / Ages 6-9 ($60)

Monday, January 20:

  • Martin Luther King Day - Schools Out
  • Baseball, Softball & Lacrosse Camp
  • 8:00am-12:00 pm / Ages 8-12
    • Extended stay available until 4:00pm for $20

Saturday, January 25:

  • Hitting Clinic: Baseball
  • 9:00am-12:00pm / Ages 8-12

February

Saturday, February 2:
  • Pitching Clinic: Baseball & Softball
  • 3:00pm-6:00pm / Ages 7-12 ($60)
Saturday, February 8:
  • Hitting Clinic: Baseball
  • 9:00am-12:00pm / Ages 6-9 ($60)

Friday, February 21:

  • Baseball, Softball & Lacrosse Camp
  • 8:00am-12:00pm / Ages 8-12
    • Extended stay available until 4:00pm for $20

Saturday, February 29:

  • All Skills Clinic: Baseball & Softball
  • 1:00pm-4:00pm / Ages 7-12

March

Tuesday, March 3:

  • Baseball, Softball & Lacrosse Camp
  • 8:00 am-12:00pm / Ages 8-12
    • Extended stay available until 4:00pm for $20

Saturday, March 15:

  • Hitting Clinic: Baseball & Softball
  • 9:00am-12:00pm / Ages 8-12

April

Spring Break Camps:

  • New Hanover/Pender County: April 6-10
  • Duplin/Onslow/Brunswick County: April 13-17
    • 8:00am-12:00pm / Ages 7-12
    • $175 for the week, $40 per day
      • ​​​​​​​Extended stay available until 4:00pm for $20

*All camps include a snack and drink each day. FREE t-shirt for each child attending a full week. Extended Stay is 12:00pm-4:00pm and an additional $20. Children in extended stay must bring their own lunch.*

To register:

Call (910) 452-5838 OR fletcher@coastalathletics.net